Co-Packing

You wish to adapt the packaging of your products to your commercial operations? Boxes, kits, promotional lots... How to optimize the time and costs generated by this additional service? From the design and development of the packaging to the final filling, Veolog's teams support you in the implementation of all your promotional actions.

Wine copacking machines

Compose different packaging options through co-packing

Our design office dedicated to co-packing offers you an optimized planning of your seasonal operations and customized packaging. Cases, gift boxes, batches, samples, stickers, Veolog creates packaging adapted to each of your needs:

  • Manual assembly (Assembly of cabinet, insertion of promotional objects...)
  • Packing
  • Various labelling and stickers
  • Collage
  • Socketing
  • Mounting, filling and filming of various boxes and POS
  • Returns / deloading management
  • Restoration of compliance

Benefit from our expertise and flexibility

Our Veolog entity has experienced teams and specific tools that allow us to guarantee short lead times and excellent processing capacity even in periods of peak activity. As part of our continuous improvement process, we are committed to meeting our jointly established service rates.
At the cutting edge of technology, packaging is carried out using our automated conveyors and our dedicated machines (case sealer, labelling machines, ETQ case printers, etc.). Our stock management and planning software guarantees the traceability of batch numbers.

Choose your tailor-made services

In order to meet the high level of quality demanded by our renowned clients, our attentive and rigorous teams are able to accurately detect non-conformities and anticipate needs. Because each product is unique, we offer tailor-made services.

Our premium "white gloves" service ensures delicate handling of fragile products. Hygiene and safety conditions for sensitive products are scrupulously respected.

Co-packing

Vous désirez adapter le conditionnement de vos produits à vos opérations commerciales ? Box, kit, lots promotionnels… Comment optimiser les délais et les coûts engendrés par cette prestation complémentaire ? Depuis la conception et le développement des packagings jusqu’au remplissage final, les équipes de Veolog vous accompagnent dans la mise en œuvre de l’ensemble de vos actions promotionnelles.

Composez différentes options d’emballage grâce au co-packing

Notre bureau d’études dédié au co-packing vous propose une planification optimisée de vos opérations saisonnières et des emballages personnalisés. Etuis, coffrets cadeaux, lots, échantillons, stickers, Veolog réalise des conditionnements adaptés à chacun de vos besoins :

  • Assemblage manuel (montage de coffret, insertion d’objets promotionnels…)
  • Colisage
  • Étiquetage et stickage divers
  • Collage
  • Manchonnage
  • Montage, remplissage et filmage de box et PLV diverses
  • Gestion des retours / delotage
  • Remise en conformité

Bénéficiez de notre expertise et de notre flexibilité

Notre entité Veolog dispose d’équipes expérimentées et d’outils spécifiques qui permettent de garantir de courts délais et une excellente capacité de traitement même en période de pic d’activités. Dans le cadre de notre démarche d’amélioration continue, nous nous engageons à respecter les taux de service établis ensemble.
A la pointe de la technologie, le colisage est effectué grâce à nos convoyeurs automatisés et à nos machines dédiées (fermeuse de caisse, étiqueteuses, imprimantes ETQ caisse…). Notre logiciel de gestion des stocks et de planification garantit la traçabilité des numéros de lots.

Choisissez vos prestations sur-mesure

Afin de répondre au niveau de qualité élevé exigé par nos clients de renoms, nos équipes attentives et rigoureuses sont capables de détecter avec précision les non-conformités et d’anticiper les besoins. Parce que chaque produit est unique, nous proposons des prestations sur-mesure.

Notre service premium « gants blancs » assure une manipulation délicate des produits fragiles. Les conditions d’hygiène et la sécurité des produits sensibles sont scrupuleusement respectées.