Transport / Distribution

Opt for a single point of contact for your supply chain

Having a single contact person for the entire supply chain facilitates organisation and dialogue, reduces costs and delivery times, and increases reactivity and flexibility. At Veolog, we offer complete management of the transport and specialised distribution of your goods. We operate with trusted referenced partners. As an integral part of the Labatut group we can create synergies with the transport and distribution divisions.

logistic distribution

Our transport solutions

With the intention of offering our clients a global solution, we deploy customised transport organisation solutions adapted to your needs. Through an in-depth study of your company's flows and thanks to our proven know-how, we define the most appropriate, reliable and secure transport solution, which will incorporate the best value for money. Our dedicated teams will assist you in managing the transport of your goods, whether it be courier services or chartering. Internal flows are facilitated by regular shuttles between our different logistics sites. For management from A to Z, we are able to manage customer returns and collections.

Distribution Vertchezvous

Our distribution solutions

Veolog's objective is to accompany you right up to the last stage of your supply chain. We ensure the delivery of goods to professionals and private individuals. We offer you the possibility of reducing your environmental footprint thanks to Vert Chez Vous, a subsidiary of the Labatut Group which owns a fleet of vehicles running on electricity or Natural Gas. The Vert Chez Vous teams are at your disposal to set up your tailor-made solution in Paris and in several large provincial cities.

Transport / Distribution

Optez pour un interlocuteur unique pour votre supply chain

Avoir un seul et même interlocuteur pour toute la supply chain facilite l’organisation et le dialogue, diminue les coûts et les délais de livraison, augmente la réactivité et la flexibilité. Chez Veolog, nous offrons un pilotage intégral du transport et de la distribution spécialisée de vos marchandises. Nous opérons avec des partenaires référencés de confiance. En faisant partie intégrante du groupe Labatut nous pouvons créer des synergies avec les pôles transport et distribution.

distribution logistique

Nos solutions Transport

Dans l’intention de proposer une offre globale à nos clients, nous déployons des solutions d’organisation transports personnalisées et adaptées à vos besoins. À travers une étude approfondie des flux de l’entreprise et grâce à un savoir-faire confirmé, nous définissons la solution transport la plus appropriée, fiable et sécurisée, qui intégrera le meilleur rapport qualité prix. Nos équipes dédiées vous accompagnent dans la gestion du Transport de vos marchandises qu’il s’agisse de prestations de messagerie ou d’affrètement. Les flux internes sont quant à eux facilités par des navettes régulières instaurées entre nos différents sites logistiques. Pour une gestion de A à Z, nous sommes en capacité de gérer les retours et les enlèvements clients.

Distribution Vertchezvous

Nos solutions Distribution

L’objectif de Veolog est de vous accompagner jusqu’à la dernière étape de votre supply chain. Nous assurons la livraison des marchandises aux professionnels comme aux particuliers. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de réduire votre empreinte environnementale grâce à Vert Chez Vous, filiale de Labatut Group qui détient une flotte de véhicules roulant à l’électricité ou au Gaz Naturel Véhicules. Les équipes de Vert Chez Vous sont à votre écoute pour mettre en place votre solution sur-mesure à Paris et dans plusieurs grandes villes de Province.