Wine, champagne and spirits logistics

wine logisticsWines, champagnes and spirits are extremely fragile and live products that require particularly rigorous logistics. We ensure the storage and preparation of orders from the bottle to the pallet. We guarantee the safety, security and quality of your products through all distribution channels in France and abroad.

Demand relentless logistics for your drinks

Temperature, humidity, light... each parameter must be meticulously controlled to respect the integrity of the alcoholic beverages. Our temperature-controlled warehouses ensure optimal preservation of the goods. Safety and security conditions are also rigorously controlled. With a great capacity for anticipation and flexibility, we adapt our production, human and material capacities to satisfy all our customers during peaks in activity.

Entrust us with your international flows

France is an exceptional land for the production of wines, champagnes and spirits. A know-how that is exported throughout the world! How can you offer your bottles internationally without impacting the quality of your drinks and respecting their follow-up? At Veolog, we guarantee product traceability and compliance with the regulations of each country thanks to specific accreditations and technologies.
Real-time stock management is done via a WMS (Warehouse Management System) which is able to process goods by brand, article, batch and serial numbers (pallet, package, UVC). Our warehouses are AEO (Authorised Economic Operator) certified in order to be able to store and deliver alcohol without restriction.

Discover our other customised services

Major brands of wine, champagne and spirits have trusted us for several years. Meeting all our customers' requirements is a priority. We offer additional customised packaging services carried out by our co-packing teams: labelling, cases, gift boxes, etc. We can handle all of your B to B and B to C distribution while respecting the particularities and requirements of your customers. We guarantee environmentally friendly delivery in the largest cities in France through Vert Chez Vous, a subsidiary of the Labatut group.

Logistique vins, champagnes et spiritueux

logistique vinLes vins, champagnes et spiritueux sont des produits extrêmement fragiles et vivants qui exigent une logistique particulièrement rigoureuse. Nous assurons le stockage et la préparation de commandes de la bouteille à la palette. Nous garantissons la sûreté, la sécurité et la qualité de vos produits sur tous les canaux de distribution en France et à l’international.

Exigez une logistique implacable pour vos boissons

Température, humidité, lumière… chaque paramètre doit être méticuleusement contrôlé pour respecter l’intégrité des boissons alcoolisées. Nos entrepôts en température dirigée permettent une conservation optimale des marchandises. Les conditions de sûreté et de sécurité sont également rigoureusement maîtrisées. Dotés d’une grande capacité d’anticipation et de flexibilité, nous adaptons nos capacités de production, humaines et matérielles pour satisfaire tous nos clients lors des pics d’activités.

Confiez-nous vos flux internationaux

La France est une terre d’exception pour la production de vins, champagnes et spiritueux. Un savoir-faire qui s’exporte à travers le monde ! Comment proposer vos bouteilles à l’international sans impacter la qualité de vos boissons et en respectant leur suivi ? Chez Veolog, nous garantissons la traçabilité des produits et le respect de la réglementation de chaque pays grâce à des accréditations et des technologies spécifiques.
La gestion des stocks en temps réel se fait via un WMS (Warehouse Management System) qui est capable de traiter les marchandises par marque, article, lot et numéros de série (palette, colis, UVC). Nos entrepôts sont certifiés OEA (Opérateurs économiques agréés) afin de pouvoir stocker et livrer des alcools, sans restriction.

Découvrez nos autres prestations sur-mesure

De grandes marques de vins, champagne et spiritueux nous font confiance depuis plusieurs années. Répondre à toutes les exigences de nos clients est une priorité. Nous proposons des services complémentaires de conditionnement à façon réalisés par nos équipes de co-packing : étiquetage, étui, coffret cadeau, etc. Nous pouvons assurer la totalité de votre distribution B to B et B to C en respectant les particularités et les impératifs de vos clients. Nous garantissons une livraison respectueuse de l’environnement dans les plus grandes villes de France par le biais de Vert Chez Vous, filiale du groupe Labatut.