Our HR policy

Logistics, why not you?

"What do you do for a living?
- I work in logistics, what do you do?"

The supply chain remains a sector of activity that is often unknown to the general public. However, nearly 2 million transport and logistics employees contribute to the French economy every day (10% of national GDP).
Logistics is essential! Thanks to the players in the supply chain, manufactured products reach the hands of the end customer. This sector is changing rapidly and will be an essential link in the years to come. And you, will you be part of the adventure?

Jobs in logistics, join the Veolog adventure

As a logistics specialist, Veolog performs this strategic function for renowned companies in its various sectors of expertise: textiles, cosmetics, luxury, wines and spirits, and many others. In order to support its development, Veolog is recruiting new talent.

A rise in skills and technical profiles is emerging for the logistics professions. Driven by a desire to accompany its employees towards success, Veolog offers real career opportunities. Join a human-sized structure attached to a major group in Transport, Logistics and Distribution.

Are you determined? We are interested in your profile

Whether it concerns strategic or operational functions, Veolog is looking for different candidates. Young graduates, young executives or experienced executives, profiles with few qualifications... Veolog gives priority to the skills and motivation of the candidates. We also ensure that gender equality and diversity are scrupulously respected within our company. We are committed to recruiting and training people with disabilities and, if necessary, adapting their future workstations.

Which job is right for you?

Versatility and cross-functionality are becoming essential skills in a warehouse. Collaborative work in project mode is also an important part of the tasks assigned. Which job best suits you?

Order picker M/F

Punctual and reactive, the Order Picker prepares and packs products in compliance with deadlines, safety rules and internal procedures.

Forklift operator M/F

Holder of the CACES 5 for driving the various forklift trucks, the Logistics Services Driver moves and/or stores products in the warehouse, in compliance with safety rules and internal procedures. He/she is also required to pack the products.

Customer Service Assistant M/F

With great interpersonal skills, a sense of organisation and rigour, the customer service assistant acts as an interface between the customer, the company and the sales staff. He/she carries out the operational and commercial administrative follow-up of all transport and logistics activities and draws up customer invoices in accordance with commercial agreements.

Logistics Team Leader M/F

With a great capacity for anticipation, reactivity and analysis, the Team Leader steers production through the organisation, smooth running and management of his team, in compliance with the rules in force and the objectives set.

Operations Manager and Logistics Site Manager M/F

Driving force in the search for progress and federating for a favourable climate. The Operations/Site Manager's mission is to organise and guarantee the smooth running of the site's activities, to ensure the management of resources, performance indicators and the safety aspects of goods and merchandise, while assuming all team management and the quality and reliability of the service and the satisfaction of our customers.

Logistics Project Manager

Methodical and organised, the logistics project manager accompanies, anticipates and optimises changes in logistics activities. He/she initiates and manages pre-sales, deployment and process improvement projects.

Notre politique RH

La logistique, pourquoi pas vous ?

« Tu fais quoi dans la vie ?
– Je travaille en logistique, et toi ? »

La supply chain reste souvent un secteur d’activité méconnu du grand public. Pourtant, près de 2 millions d’employés en transport et logistique contribuent chaque jour à l’économie française (10% du PIB national).
La logistique est essentielle ! Grâce aux acteurs de la Supply Chain, les produits manufacturés arrivent entre les mains du client final. En pleine mutation, ce secteur constituera un maillon indispensable dans les années à venir. Et vous, allez-vous faire partie de l’aventure ?

Emploi en logistique, rejoignez l’aventure Veolog

Spécialiste de la logistique, Veolog assure cette fonction stratégique pour des entreprises de renom dans ses différents secteurs d’expertise : textile, cosmétique, luxe, vins et spiritueux, et bien d’autres. Afin de soutenir son développement, Veolog recrute de nouveaux talents.

Une montée en compétences et en technicité des profils se dessine pour les métiers de la logistique. Animé par une volonté d’accompagner ses collaborateurs vers la réussite, Veolog offre de réelles opportunités de carrière. Rejoignez une structure à taille humaine rattachée à un groupe majeur en Transport, Logistique et Distribution.

Vous êtes déterminé(e) ? Votre profil nous intéresse

Qu’il s’agisse de fonctions stratégiques ou opérationnelles, Veolog est à la recherche de différents candidats. Jeunes diplômés, jeunes cadres ou cadres confirmés, profils peu diplômés… Veolog privilégie les compétences et la motivation des candidats. Nous veillons également à ce que l’égalité Femme-Homme et la diversité soit scrupuleusement respectée au sein de notre entreprise. Nous nous engageons à recruter et former des personnes en situation de handicap en aménageant si besoin leur futur poste de travail.

Quel métier est fait pour vous ?

La polyvalence et la transversalité deviennent des compétences indispensables au sein d’un entrepôt de stockage. Le travail collaboratif en mode projet constitue également une part importante des missions confiées. Quel métier vous correspond le mieux ?

Préparateur de commandes H/F

Ponctuel et réactif, le Préparateur de commandes assure la préparation et le conditionnement des produits, dans le respect des délais, des règles de sécurité et des procédures internes.

Cariste H/F

Titulaire des CACES 5 pour la conduite des différents chariots élévateurs, le Cariste en prestations logistiques assure le déplacement et/ou le rangement des produits dans l’entrepôt, dans le respect des règles de sécurité et procédures internes. Il est également amené à effectuer le conditionnement des produits.

Assistant service client H/F

Avec une grande aisance relationnelle, le sens de l’organisation et de la rigueur, l’assistant(e) service client assure un rôle d’interface entre le client, la société et les commerciaux, il/elle réalise le suivi administratif opérationnel et commercial de l’ensemble des activités transports et logistiques, et établi la facturation clients conformément aux accords commerciaux.

Chef d’équipe logistique H/F

Avec une grande capacité d’anticipation, de réactivité et d’analyse, le Chef d’équipe pilote la production à travers l’organisation, le bon fonctionnement et l’animation de son équipe, dans le respect des règles en vigueur et des objectifs fixés.

Responsable d’exploitation et responsable de site logistique H/F

Moteur dans la recherche de progrès et Fédérateur pour un climat propice. Le Responsable d’exploitation/de site a pour mission d’organiser et garantir le bon fonctionnement des activités du site, garantir la gestion des ressources, des indicateurs de performances, et des aspects sécuritaires des biens et marchandises, tout en assumant l’ensemble du management des équipes et la qualité et fiabilité de la prestation et la satisfaction de nos clients.

Chef de projet logistique H/F

Méthodique et organisé, le chef de projet logistique accompagne, anticipe et optimise les évolutions des activités logistiques. Il impulse et pilote les projets d’avant vente, de déploiement et d’amélioration des process.