Fashion logistics

textile logisticsThe fashion industry requires excellent reactivity and specific know-how throughout the supply chain, from manufacturing to distribution. How to cope with the many time and location constraints of sales to best satisfy the end customer?

Claim the specificities of fashion

Your sales are punctuated month after month by sales periods, Black Friday, the end of year celebrations... How can you ensure that your stock management is smooth? As a specialist in fashion logistics, we anticipate the seasonality of sales and put in place human and material measures accordingly.
We also use our expertise in the luxury goods sector, such as jewellery and leather goods. We guarantee a unique and secure supply chain for your artistic creations. Our teams are trained and aware of the specific treatment of these high value-added accessories.

Entrust your products to an expert in textile logistics

From our 6,000m² fully secured site located in Pantin, just outside Paris, we offer a dedicated solution to the textile and fashion industry. Thanks to our adapted installations, mechanised overhead conveyors and shelves/crates, we offer stock management of hanging or folded garments and accessories. We also take care of the management of your advertising articles or raw materials with quality control or fabric cutting services.
We rely on a precise WMS, adapted to the computerised management of textile products, integrating data entry by size, colour and reference.... A web portal also allows customers to consult their stocks, orders and the monitoring of logistics operations in real time.

Textile storage

Benefit from the management of your raw materials

Our teams are trained to receive and process your raw materials: rolls of fabric or accessories (buttons, zips, etc.). We carry out quality control of the products as well as the preparation of orders (measuring and cutting of fabrics, sorting of accessories by piece, placing in covers, etc.).

Parcel delivery city

Contribute to a more sustainable fashion sector

Environmental issues are at the heart of the concerns of the fashion industry. It is possible to make this sector ever more sustainable! Our partner Vert Chez Vous, an eco-responsible delivery entity belonging to the Labatut group, ensures the restocking of your shops or the delivery of your customers. Thanks to its clean vehicles (electric or natural gas), distribution in town centres is carried out without noise or pollution. You can also entrust us with the management of your returns. Our teams will take care of quality control, compliance and the reintegration of references into your sales channels.

Logistique fashion

logistique textileLe secteur de la Mode exige une excellente réactivité et un savoir-faire spécifique tout au long de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, de la fabrication à la distribution des articles. Comment faire face aux nombreuses contraintes de temps et localisation des ventes pour satisfaire au mieux le client final ?

Revendiquez les spécificités de la mode

Vos ventes sont rythmées mois après mois par les périodes de soldes, le Black Friday, les fêtes de fin d’année… Comment s’assurer d’avoir une gestion des stocks sans accros ? En tant que spécialiste de la logistique fashion, nous anticipons la saisonnalité des ventes et nous mettons en place des mesures humaines et matérielles en conséquence.
Nous mettons également notre expertise au profit de l’univers du Luxe comme les bijoux et la maroquinerie. Nous garantissons une supply chain unique et sécurisée pour vos créations artistiques. Nos équipes sont formées et sensibilisées au traitement spécifique de ces accessoires à forte valeur ajoutée.

Confiez vos produits à un expert de la logistique textile

Depuis notre site de 6000m² entièrement sécurisé situé à Pantin, aux portes de Paris, nous proposons une solution dédiée au secteur du textile et de la mode. Grâce à nos installations adaptées, convoyeurs aériens mécanisés et étagères/casiers, nous proposons la gestion de stocks de vêtements suspendus ou pliés et des accessoires. Nous prenons également en charge la gestion de vos articles publicitaires ou des matières premières avec des prestations de contrôle qualité ou de découpe de tissus.
Nous nous appuyons sur un WMS précis, adapté à la gestion informatique des produits textiles intégrant la saisie par tailles, coloris, références…. Un portail web permet également aux clients de consulter ses stocks, ses commandes et le suivi des opérations logistiques en temps réel.

Bénéficiez de la gestion de vos matières premières

Nos équipes sont formées à la réception et au traitement de vos matières premières : rouleaux de tissus ou accessoires (boutons, zip, etc…). Nous procédons au contrôle qualité des produits ainsi qu’à la préparation des commandes (prestation de prise de mesure et découpe de tissus, tri des accessoires à la pièce, mise sous housse…).

Contribuez à un secteur de la mode plus durable

Les enjeux environnementaux sont au coeur des préoccupations des acteurs de la Mode. Rendre ce secteur toujours plus durable, c’est possible ! Notre partenaire Vert Chez Vous, entité de livraison eco-responsable appartenant au groupe Labatut assure le réassort de vos magasins ou la livraison de vos clients. Grâce à ses véhicules propres (électriques ou Gaz Naturel), la distribution en centre-ville s’effectue sans bruit et sans pollution. Vous pouvez également nous confier la gestion de vos retours. Nos équipes se chargent du contrôle qualité, de la remise en conformité et de la réintégration des références dans vos circuits de vente.